The Presiding Elders Council of the Fourth Episcopal District

Presiding Elder Tyson Parks

Illinois Conference - North District

Presiding Elder Samuel Sumner

Indiana Conference - North District

Presiding Elder Stacy Smith

Chicago Conference

St Paul-Minneapolis District

Canadian Conference

Presiding Elder Elaine P. Gordon

Indiana Conference - South District

Presiding Elder Robert Brumfield

Chicago Conference - South District

Presiding Elder J. Leon Thorn

Chicago Conference - Milwaukee District

Presiding Elder Gary McCants

Illinois Conference - South District

Presiding Elder Michael Lemmons

Michigan Conference - South District

Presiding Elder Walter Bauldrick, Sr

Chicago Conference - North District

Presiding Elder Larry James Bell

Michigan Conference - North District

Copyright 2020 | The 4th District of the African Methodist Episcopal Church | | All Rights Reserved